PBSS & STREAMING

*Hellcats*Tiger

Ok I'm a Admin and Clan leader that wants to stream to you and to be able to see screen shots, I found directions on how to set up streaming through BF2CC but is that all I have to do. If that is it, then where will the screenshots go?? and how will I be able to get them or see them. Right now I rent a ranked server from Team-BF2 and the only control over the server I have is BF2CC. Any help would be great, because I've read through this forum and everything looks greek to me :huh: . I use to run a ole Medal of Honor Breakthough Clan and I used CI & sometimes Foresight but this seems a little more techincal.

Welcome to PBBans!

First issue streaming. I have created your Team Account and sent you a PM with instructions on how to setup your servers to stream.

The second issue depends on your game server provider and what access that they will provide you with. I would contact them and ask if it is possible for you to access your server pb/pbss folder (the folder containing the screenshots).

Ok thanks for the fast response, I have email my server company so im waiting on them to set me up if they will. But with out that is it worth streaming till I get access to BPss?

Welcome to PBBans!

First issue streaming. I have created your Team Account and sent you a PM with instructions on how to setup your servers to stream.

The second issue depends on your game server provider and what access that they will provide you with. I would contact them and ask if it is possible for you to access your server pb/pbss folder (the folder containing the screenshots).

Is it worth streaming :o

100,000% yes......your server streaming not only helps to protect your own server but it greatly benefits the entire BF2 community!