Question by a new pbbans member.

Burning-Chrome

Hello, please forgive the length of this post and any redundencies or foolishness of my questions, I have tried to read all FAQ's prior to posting here. I only seek answers to what has happened to me over the past two weeks. First, myself: I have played BF:2142 for over 900 hours using the same game persona, I have over 29,500 deaths (I have been kill literally 1,000's of ways in all unseemly fashions), I only use my one, long time screen name of "Burning-Chrome" with publicly available stats on EA, I have never given out my game CD-Key, my BF:2142 is a legally purchased version from Best Buy and registered with EA, I am also running a legal, registered copy of the Northern Strike Expansion pack. I have all game patches only from officially sanctioned EA sites. I am running XP Professional, service pack 2 with all security updates and patches. No one ever touches my machine except for myself. I am a software developer by education and trade and I have licensed copies of the MS C++6.0 IDE and a large number of legal software tools, both commercial and open source on my system. I am running behind MccAfie anti virus and firewalls, I do not visit game hack sites, I do not download suspect files from P2P file sharing sites. I have not updated my NVIDEA GeForce 7800 GTX video drivers in over a year. In most regards, my system is fairly well protected and locked down.