Wondering!!!

.:BoS:.Gringo

im a PB admin member here and in the other PB site,my nick there is GRINGO but i know that u guys have different rules and stuff,im really a cheater hater as we all are in here but i was really out of this site and now im back,we accecpt demos as a proof here? and screenshots?,plz awnser me cause i have caught a lot of cheaters either way demos and screenshots(im a Clan Leader and Admin of a Server[Hoster of it also]) and do u guys have any streaming option or something like the other site? cause i dont like their rules maybe i like ures.THX

you dont like thier rules but you spam your signature with their advertisments .... :blink:

I am sure if you update your account with all the correct information, streaming your server can be set up.

Well hi there Gringo, remember me!!, well, i know you were very active on the "other forum" and probably still are, may i ask why are you turning to us, what do you think we can offer more that the "other" place has to offer?

I just reviewed your account and ill upgrade it to reflect your profile. If you want to set your server to stream, you can find the info on the forum(but you probably already know how to set it up). When its set, plz contact a site admin so we can verify it and upgrade your account.

As far as taking bans, you know like me your server need to stream for us to accept bans from your server, pb does not allow dual streaming. For the rule part, you can find the rules here on the site, be sure to read them well.

Hope you become active here also

Ps: remove that anoying sig....wait, ill do it for ya.....and yeah, your server needs to keep the same ip all the time, so if you host from home, its a pain in the ass...

what do you think we can offer more that the "other" place has to offer?

Can i say YES i think so. Man i could have a field day with comments about the "other" site but i wont :P