Signatures for PBBans kicked

GazCBG

Hi,

I am a Admin Lite Streaming and would like to display a signature, of how many PBBans has kicked for the servers.

I see there are some signatures, that have bans on it.

But don't see any for kicks.

Is there any chance some could be maded up?

Something like it has kiced X for reason Y.

since there are almost innumerable kicks for things as mundane as communication failure, i am not sure this would be the best use of resources

I get the feeling the OP was talking about enforced kicks that come directly from PBBans.

I get the feeling the OP was talking about enforced kicks that come directly from PBBans.

Yes that what I mean, so every kick that is enforced by PBBans, is on the signatures, like the bans work, but kicks instead.

The kicks are already logged by PBBans, as I have 1 kick on 2 of the 3 servers I have.

Edited by TSA_Clan

If the kick is Violation ( MD5tool o' cvars scan of PBBANS), not is a kick is a prohibition Forever , which is reflected in the server as kicking, constantly repeated every time a player tries to enter a Server PBBANS PROTECTION ,

xeto.jpg

the question, if your signature is missing, possibly because it was captured on another Server

regards

Edited by david2003

*rant warning*

No offence to the OP. (not trying to start an agrument at all) But, lets think about this:

I think its ghey in two fronts. I get the reason behind letting "lite" streamers into the lower levels of the clubhouse. (not that I totally agree w/ it, but thats another topic) But, creating an official sig for kicks? I think thats funny.

Think about any new Johhny-liteloafer, posting w/ our PBbans sig attached to his posts over at FPS or EA, or Steam, or where ever... I think the gaming/cheat community would laugh at PBbans if it started promoting itself with "kicks" sigs.