Help?

cryogenic

Hey guys, just needed to ask a couple of things if that isn't a problem. First off my bro and I have been streaming a couple of servers for a few years now. We have just got a new server, and it's streaming to PBBans, it's currently 20 slots, soon to be upgraded to 64 slots. I wondered how do people manage to get the right tools, e.g to check players guids, 64 slots is a kind of crysis :P so it would be abit of an advantage, seeing as we have streamed for a long time. It's no rush, I appreciate the help. Thank you.

Which servers are you currently streaming? At this time you are not listed as a Streaming Game Admin (SGA). Most of the "tools" (access to MPi, etc) are available when you are an SGA.

Hey guys, just needed to ask a couple of things if that isn't a problem. First off my bro and I have been streaming a couple of servers for a few years now. We have just got a new server, and it's streaming to PBBans, it's currently 20 slots, soon to be upgraded to 64 slots. I wondered how do people manage to get the right tools, e.g to check players guids, 64 slots is a kind of crysis :P so it would be abit of an advantage, seeing as we have streamed for a long time. It's no rush, I appreciate the help. Thank you.

I have just banned your earlier forum account, dont worry its standard procedure.

A forum account and a team account are 2 totally different things, as is running punkbuster and running PB + streaming.

http://www.pbbans.com/account_application.php

If you already have a team account then post up the team account id number and we will take it from there.

Hi, yeah lol. We're only streaming one server at the minute it's called ''BIG MAPS [No Tanks]. and for the I.D Number i'm not quite on the same line, sorry if you can explain :).

Hi, yeah lol. We're only streaming one server at the minute it's called ''BIG MAPS [No Tanks]. and for the I.D Number i'm not quite on the same line, sorry if you can explain :).