63.210.145.234:27960

TaS TheSandman

Server name : Intermediate XP Save

Game : ET

Clan Tag : [TaS]

and how do i tell if its Hub or Rep....sorry im kinda new to this and am a lil lost....

also in my ftp i dont have a pb folder....all i have is a punkbuster.pk3 in etmain....

and i know the 2 files i downloaded for the streaming have to go into a pb folder.....

should i create a pb folder?...and if so where should i create it....etmain? or etpub?

and where should i go from there?

thx allot you guys are great :D

Server name : Intermediate XP Save

Game : ET

Clan Tag : [TaS]

and how do i tell if its Hub or Rep....sorry im kinda new to this and am a lil lost....

also in my ftp i dont have a pb folder....all i have is a punkbuster.pk3 in etmain....

and i know the 2 files i downloaded for the streaming have to go into a pb folder.....

should i create a pb folder?...and if so where should i create it....etmain? or etpub?

and where should i go from there?

thx allot you guys are great :D

http://www.pbbans.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=19266

Follow the Hub instructions (easiest done if you do it ingame via rcon) least i find it to be easier that way :)

also Im just guessing but your using clanservers? if so they dont give you access to the pb folder you have to request that thru Clanservers Support.

to bypass that just use th RCON method of setting up the Hub. (you wont need access to the pb folder then)

ok all done.....

i did the /rcon pb_sv_uconlist and did get what it displayed on the information page...so its working....

but how do i use it?where do i find the info on that...or does it work itself and i dont need to do anything any further?

Server added and team account created Check your Private messages for more details

Team: Toker and Smokers (AC#354) --- Account Streaming (1 / 1)

User ID: 107598 ---- ForumName: TaS TheSandman

hi,

i never got a private message for any details on the streaming recently setup on my server....