8.6.77.224:27888

AKA BANDIT

Team account already exist's for your clan Bro :)

Server 8.6.77.224:27888 is already added to the team account but is not streaming

Team: Ass Kickin

Don't know if he's dealing with it. I didn't know who to send it to so I just picked an admin. But if you think it would be best to wait for him that's cool. I already warned you I'm a Noob Server Admin. :D

When you say log in info, not sure what your on about tbh :)

Hub streaming requires no user/login info and can be initiated by sending these pb commands to your server, 1 line at a time;

pb_sv_USessionLimit 2

pb_sv_uconadd 1 63.171.64.205 pbbhub pbbhub

pb_sv_task 0 7200 pb_sv_ver

pb_sv_AutoUpdBan 1

pb_sv_writecfg

Standard rep streaming method via FTP:

step 1. Create a file pbsvlog.cfg (or right click the attached pbsvlog.cfg/save link as/pbsvlog.cfg and put in your chosen usename/password)

step 2. Place in the pbsvlog.cfg these 4 lines:

pb_sv_LogAddr rep.pbbans.com // this never changes

pb_sv_LogPort 24389 // this never changes

pb_sv_LogUser USERNAME

pb_sv_LogPw PW

NOTE: the USERNAME and PW are chosen by you and can not contain spaces

- dont forget to pass your chosen username and password via forum PM to a staff member

and save your newly created pbsvlog.cfg

step 3. Upload the pbsvlog.cfg to your PB folder

step 4. Open your pbsv.cfg and add the command pb_sv_load pbsvlog.cfg

step 5. Restart punkbuster (pb_sv_restart)

step 6. Make a post here click me with the topic title as your server ip/port, please state Rep method/ game/ clantag and dont forget to pass via forum PM your chosen username and pw to a staff member

I thought you had to do this to enable streaming. FEAR doesn't have a remote RCON. So what .cfg file should the entries you list be in?

UPDATE

I entered the commands you gave by using the Webtool. Is the server now streaming?

Edited by AKA BANDIT

Standard rep streaming method via FTP: