Thanks to PBBANS

+SoF13Cent

I would like to take the time to Thank the entire staff at PBBANS. You all are great people and have made great advancements in the gaming world. Y'all work very hard and spend an enormus amout of energy to keep up with hackers and cheaters.

THANKS,

Steve (+SoF|13Cent)

Thanks for that :)

FYI: The SGA's do also a good job, keeping their servers streaming when problems happens (Not often that is hehe) But also for the visual submissions as PBSS and demo recordings.

2 days?, Nah never too late I mean look at this I have been streaming for about four months and I finally got off my butt and let you all know that you are appreciated. I bet you get sick and tired of all the complaints and the but, but, my sister downloaded it.

definatly very good job guys you keep up the good work, wouldnt hurt EA financing the boxes to help you keep up with them dammn cheaters & the technology, after all you support their games!

definatly very good job guys you keep up the good work, wouldnt hurt EA financing the boxes to help you keep up with them dammn cheaters & the technology, after all you support their games!

EA? In the end EA will suck money out of us if there was a way to do that for what we do....

• 3 weeks later...

I have to add my thanks to all of you, who stream your servers here, and are also active on the forums.

It wasn't so long ago, that I was a new SGA myself. I kept active on the forums, and noticed the super-friendly atmosphere. Unlike another site that I used to stream too.

I will say I was pleasantly surprised, when I recieved a PM asking if I would be interested in being staff.