i dont get it

Krome7

Im a admin in the clan Angels of Death. I own our server. We used to stream with you guys before our server provider changed the network. My wifes account name was nightwing, she was learning all about this stuff. Now her account is suspended after the ip change. We want to stream again. I tried to apply myself. But ppbans wont accept it cause you dont have access to out site and forums because its not open to the pulic as far as with out logging in just like this site. We were good enough before the ip change to stream. I would like to know how to get my wifes account reinstated. She was much more interested in doing this stuff and dealing with hackers than me. Im 48 yrs old and I have a real job. We are providing a server for our clan, through a server provider, so the kids in our clan can have a safe place to play. Please help me figure this out

Are these the existing team details? If so, Rogue_ASSA$IN is the head of the team.

Team: =XVS=Clan (=XVS=)

Account ID: 5424

Streaming Status: Not Streaming (0 / 0)

---------------------------------------------------------------

Server List

User List

Rogue_ASSA$IN (113877)

Nightwing (132753)

Helpful Links:

Account Management

CVAR / MD5 Scans (Setup and Use)

PBBans Hub Flags

Master Player Index

Automated Hub Setup

Not Streaming Fix

5424a.png

Yes thats it. but we cant seem to get in touch with Rogue. Hes the one whos been helping us, and got us streaming the first time

Are these the existing team details? If so, Rogue_ASSA$IN is the head of the team.

Team: =XVS=Clan (=XVS=)

Account ID: 5424

Streaming Status: Not Streaming (0 / 0)

Server List

User List

Rogue_ASSA$IN (113877)

Nightwing (132753)

Helpful Links:

Account Management

CVAR / MD5 Scans (Setup and Use)

PBBans Hub Flags

Master Player Index

Automated Hub Setup

Not Streaming Fix

5424a.png