I just got banned and I dont know why

kdgang418

I was playing on ks server today and I got permanently banned from the server by punk buster.

I wasn't using any bots, hacks, wall hacker or any other bs. All I have is colored name created using this program I d/l off the sof2 website. And the punkbuster was up to date.

how do you guys tell if a player is a hacker or not? I have been playing this game for 5 years now and I was

never banned from any server playing this game. If you guys can't tell difference between a good player and a

hacker, then I dont understand why this site even exist. For people that plays right, all you guys are doing is pissing people off with a mistake like this. And tell me why did I get banned for?

GUID: ce38f95b2bd283ba6b920bdd75ef2d50

the guid you showed is clean but the name is diff then what you use.... are you sure it was a pb ban? looks more like a server side ban only... What exactly does the message say to your ban and just for the heck of it join 66.55.149.185:22400 ,,its one of my SKLD servers , if its a pb ban i will give you more of an update,,if you get in with no problem then someone on KS banned you,,not PB.

I was playing on ks server today and I got permanently banned from the server by punk buster.

I wasn't using any bots, hacks, wall hacker or any other bs. All I have is colored name created using this program I d/l off the sof2 website. And the punkbuster was up to date.

how do you guys tell if a player is a hacker or not? I have been playing this game for 5 years now and I was

never banned from any server playing this game. If you guys can't tell difference between a good player and a

hacker, then I dont understand why this site even exist. For people that plays right, all you guys are doing is pissing people off with a mistake like this. And tell me why did I get banned for?

GUID: ce38f95b2bd283ba6b920bdd75ef2d50

Before joining the forum to whine, please check your pbguid using the checker here click me